Hey y’all!

So I am just now getting into this blogging thing… It may take a minute for me to get fully adjusted.
I decided to start this blog as a means for open sexual discussion and freedom among black women and couples. There really isn’t a lot out there for us, and the little bit that’s out there damn sure isn’t very positive. So I wanted to create an area for positive expression, exploration, and joy.
I (and my two lovely partners on the site) plan to review different sex toys and accessories, share opinions on issues that pertain to black feminism and sexuality, discuss sex and sexually-related topics openly, answer questions, and help others accept and enjoy their sexuality.
Enjoy the ride! IMG_1543.JPG

Leave a Reply

