Ramblings – 25 SEP 2014

“Ramblings” is a section I’m adding to the page. It’s when I (K. P.) feel like writing but about nothing in particular.

Carry on.

Ok, I have another obsession to add to my obsession list:

Subscription boxes.

Possibly because I’m lazy and the boxes make it so easy to obtain a bunch of crap that I don’t have to put together myself. I was unaware that they had ADULT subscription boxes as of late… Sexy sexy. I signed up for one and I’m reviewing another for you guys, so hold tight for a week or two! The two adult box companies I’m reviewing are also offering you guys discount codes if you wanna sign up for your own boxes!

If you didn’t know, I’m also a HUGE football fan. I hate that Thursday Night Football is being overshadowed by Scandal and the other new shows coming on tonight. I just wanna watch the game in peace on social media… Blah. I also hate that the Giants are winning. I’m against the Gianta solely because Hubs is a Giants fans and hates my team.

I also haven’t been feeling too sexy. My cold has improved tremendously, but having sex with a cold, although possibly helpful, isn’t too hot when one person is coughing and hocking phlegm during the whole shebangabang. Not quite the turn-on. Hubs didn’t care, but I was trying to focus on too much at once.

1.Breathing.
2. Not coughing.
3. Reaching orgasm.
4. Clearing my throat.
5. Still looking good.

Eh, not the ideal situation. I got frustrated and just wanted to take a nap. So I’ve been useless for the rest of the day, trying to heal completely, painted my nails, watched the season premiere of SVU on Hulu, and started watching this punk ass Giants game.

Oh… Also…

I REMOVED MY VCH PIERCING TODAY.

Seriously hurt my heart, but it was incorrectly placed and I have to have it redone. I miss it already. (If you don’t know what a VCH is… Ask Google. Otherwise, I’ll post about different intimate piercings in a week or so.)

That’s all I got. Bout to kill some leftovers and bum out.

Peace.

– K. P.

Leave a Reply

