Pro-Sex Parenting

My thoughts exactly. I want to be able to have honest and open communication about sex with my children.

*Reader warning: personal opinion to follow. might be upsetting to some readers. discretion advised*

image

Something I’m always talking to my husband about is my fear of finding “crunchy” laundry if we ever have another child, it turns out to be a boy & inevitably reaches puberty & self-discovery. Then that got me to thinking of a few things I’ve seen around the internet lately. I have several online friends who all have children around 4-6 years old & whose children are starting to find their “private parts”. My daughter is only 5 months old, so yes, I’ve never personally gone through this situation so perhaps I don’t know the best way TO handle it.. But I can tell you what I won’t do…

I won’t tell my daughter that her labia will fall of it she touches them too much of that something will happen to her vagina if she…

View original post 291 more words

Leave a Reply

