Erotic Painting Giveaway Competition!

I decided to run a giveaway for you guys! I was gonna do one at 50 followers, but we have now surpassed 50! Yes! So I wanted to do something that I would enjoy, and you would too.

I’m an artist, and although I purchase all of my black art for my home from my favorite artist, Christie Grant, I paint my own for the exxxtra raunchy and have made black nude artwork my main forte. I love depicting black figures in sexual embraces, loving couples sharing intimacy, and darker shaded women being seen as sexy, not sex objects.

IMG_1442.JPG

Over this past summer, I went through the damn WORKS. I was traveling a lot, broke up with my guy, got back together with him, got married… It was a mess. In turn, I didn’t paint for months. I had no drive or urge to get back to my work, especially not my erotic work. It was a sad time.

IMG_1465.JPG

But, I have recently been able to pick myself up and get back on my work. Black erotic art is a way for me to express my deeper feelings and put what I’m feeling on paper or canvas.

IMG_0197.JPG

I loooove bedroom art. I wanted to do this competition to celebrate me getting back into the swing of things, and giving me the task of completing a custom piece helps you get what you want, and gets my juices flowing (ha… pun).

IMG_3112.JPG

Sooo… hop on it! Keep scrolling down, and the link to the competition is at the bottom of the page. Take a gander at some of the erotic pieces as you scroll. Good luck, and have fun!

IMG_1764.JPG

IMG_2796.JPG

IMG_1605.JPG

Custom Erotic Artwork

12 comments

  1. jeffhaynes · October 23, 2014

    Congrats on the growing audience and building a body of great work!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Akiela · October 23, 2014

    Girl I havent seen all work you did and all I can say is. I’m bout to go get me a canvas an explore my talents. Amazing work Kia. Like for real for real.

    Liked by 1 person

    • goodblackloving · October 23, 2014

      Aw you are amazing! Thanks love! Yessss explore those talents, get your ish out there!

      Like

  3. Akiela · October 23, 2014

    So I’m really in love with the 3rd piece from the top and the 5th piece from the top. That black and white is Nice! But my husband would love to see that oral in the bedroom. 😉

    Like

  4. Madison · October 23, 2014

    I love my yellow girl!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. yasminanamnam · October 23, 2014

    Nice paintings:)

    Liked by 1 person

  6. sharita Everett · October 23, 2014

    I love the abstract piece

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Chanterries Roberts · October 23, 2014

    Your artwork, your Facebook, your blog gives me LIFE!!!!!!

    Like

  8. Haley Dickson · October 28, 2014

    You know I love all your pieces! Just amazing!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

