BDSM–All the Stuff You Didn’t Know From Someone Who Does it Safely

Here you go. Cosign.

Revolution from My Bed

CAUTION: Sexually explicit content.

When I wrote my blog entry about my experience with Mr. Fetish, the exhibitionist, I began to make a lot of assumptions about kink based on one thing this guy said to me that I haven’t shared until now: ” I get turned on making you do things you wouldn’t normally do”. It was that phrase that ended my desire to go further in to my sexual relationship with this guy.

After I made my blog post about my encounter with fetishism, I received an extremely candid message from a childhood friend who disclosed her kinky sexual preferences. I was extremely curious, and very impressed by some of the things she said.

Truthfully, I didn’t consider that being a submissive could be a source of personal empowerment. In the instances in my life when I’ve taken on that role, I would feel initially empowered, but I…

View original post 2,003 more words

Leave a Reply

