Public Parking Lot

If you need a nice black erotica story on this dreary Saturday night. I found it and thought I would share 😊

Dae dae's Freaky Situations

wedding-couple-parking-garage-memphis

It’s was Wednesday, the famous humpday, but who actually knew how this day would play out. I shut down my computer to take my lunch hour and took the elevator to the second level parking deck.

As I exited the elevator, I could hear someone attempting to start a vehicle. I walked into the parking deck and could see a car with its hood up. There was a woman inside trying to start it.

I asked her, “Do you needed a jump or something?”         Then I saw the most gorgeous woman I ever laid eyes on. She stood up wearing a small black mini skirt with legs that seemed to be endless.

She replied, “I’m not sure what’s wrong with it”, as she walked to the front of the car.

Her scent was intoxicating. Her skin looked like smooth butterscotch. She leaned over into the engine compartment. I could…

View original post 807 more words

Leave a Reply

