FML Friday

It’s been a long time since I’ve been absolutely mortified. Today was one of those days.

So I had to replace my wedding band because a couple of stones are missing, and the new one was being shipped. I couldn’t find the tracking info either, but I knew it was being sent to my dad’s house via FedEx.

I also forgot that I had other packages sent to my dad’s house.

So he texts me today, telling me that I have a small package that arrived today via FedEx. He asked if I wanted him to open it, I said “Yeah!” I was so excited!!!

He texts me back…

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/5dc/74515564/files/2015/01/img_4755.png

Sigh. My vibrator from JimmyJane arrived via FedEx… I didn’t know. OH MY GOODNESS. I could have died.

Moral of the story: open your own mail.

That is all.

-K. P.

5 comments

  1. kiarrakiki1999 · January 3, 2015

    😳Woahhh😂Lesson learned

    Liked by 2 people

  2. kiarrakiki1999 · January 3, 2015

    Lol i can only imagine

    Liked by 1 person

  3. weight2lose2013 · January 3, 2015

    OMG. That is hilarious! lol

    Like

  4. LyfesLyrics · January 4, 2015

    lmao! Note to self: open own mail

    Like

Leave a Reply

