I’m Back! 

It’s been a while! Sorry folks! 

We moved into our first place, I started my new job, and I’ve been getting adjusted. Needless to say, I didn’t have a whole lot of time to write. 

Nor did I have a whole lot of drive to be intimate with Hubs. I told myself we were gonna have sex multiple times a week plus some. While that stands true, life has bogged us down to where it’s more like a duty or chore for me and it’s not as enjoyable as I would like. 

I received some advice recently: Don’t let anything or anyone get in the way of enjoying your spouse. It’s so true. Life is gonna happen. Our spouse and his/her body is supposed to be our refuge and our getaway. We are supposed to use sex as our release, our pleasure, and our safe place where nothing else matters.

I hope this helps someone today! I’m gonna take my own advice when he gets back home! 

2 comments

  1. iThink · July 4, 2015

    Congratulations on your new job/home!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

